Narula Institute of Technology

81, Nilgunj Road, Agarpara, Kolkata -700109

Phone –(033) 25638888, Fax –(033)2583 7029 Website: www.nit.ac.in

E-mail: info@nit.ac.in

Composition of the IQAC

The composition of the IQAC may be as follows

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight)
- 3. One member from the Management
- 4. Few Senior administrative officers
- 5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

Members of the IQAC (2019-2020)

SL No.	Name	
1	Prof. (Dr.) M.R. Kanjilal, Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Simarpreet Singh , Director JIS Group	Member
3	Mr. Harsh Kumar Jha, Member BOG, NiT	Member
4	Dr. Prabir Kumar Aditya, CEO Sprinriver Technology Private Ltd.	Member
5	Mr. Pradip Chowdhury, Member of Rotary Club, Kamarhati	Member
6	Prof. (Dr.) S.C. Konar, Dean R & D	Member
7	Ms. Nidhi Singh, Registrar	Member
8	Mr. Surajit Bari, ECE	Coordinator
9	Dr. Rupa Bhattacharyya , BSHU	Member
10	Prof. (Dr.) B.K. Medya , HOD , IT	Member
11	Dr. Sriparna Guha, HOD, BA	Member
12	Ms. Rupa Saha , TIC – CA	Member
13	Dr. Biswajit Halder, CSE	Member
14	Dr. Bikash Panja, ME	Member
15	Ms. Susmita Das, EIE	Member
16	Dr. Biswajit Halder, EE	Member
17	Mr. Arya Banerjee , CE	Member
18	Ms. Swantana Sarkar, Alumni, ECE	Member
19	Ms. Debashree Nandi Aich, Alumni, MCA	Member
20	Ms. Neelanjana Mukherjee , Alumni , EE	Member
21	Mr. Debopam Chakraborty, Alumni, CE	Member
22	Ms. Debasmita Banerjee, Alumni, IT	Member
23	Mr. Kushal Kumar ,Student , PG , Power System (EE)	Member
24	Ms. Shramana Guchait ,Student ,UG, ECE	Member