## NARULA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

## DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

## Constitution of the Under Graduate and Post Graduate Boards of Studies

## Academic Year 2021-22

	Chairman	Dr. Bishaljit Paul, Associate Professor, Head, Department of Electrical Engineering
1	Expert of the subject nominated by the Vice-Chancellor of affiliating University.	Prof. Pranab Kumar Chattopadhyay Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Jadavpur University
2	External Academic Expert	Prof. Samarjit Sengupta Professor, Department of Applied Physics, University of Calcutta.
3	External Academic Expert	Dr. Shib Shankar Saha Principal, Kalyani Govt. Engineering College – Academic Expert.
4	Expert from industry	Mr. Rupankar Shome Officer on Special Duty (OSD) to Power Minister, Govt. of West Bengal.
5	Post Graduate Alumnus	Bipul Krishna Saha
6	Faculty member	Prof. Sukumar Chandra Konar, Professor
7	Faculty member	Prof. Amlan Chakrabarti, Associate Professor, Controller of Examination
8	Faculty member	Prof. Raju Basak, Professor
9	Faculty member	Prof. Raja Roy Chowdhury, Professor
10	Faculty member	Prof. Sudipta Ghosh, Professor
11	Faculty member	Dr. Biswajit Halder, Associate Professor
12	Faculty member	Dr. Nabamita Banerjee Roy, Associate Professor
13	Faculty member	Mr. Arkendu Mitra, Assistant Professor

14	Faculty member	Ms. Kamalika Banerjee Assistant Professor
15	Faculty member	Ms. Pratyusha Biswas Deb, Assistant Professor
16	Faculty member	Ms. Dipu Mistry, Assistant Professor
17	Faculty member	Mr. Anirban Adhikari, Assistant Professor
18	Faculty member	Mr. Sudhangshu Sarkar, Assistant Professor
19	Faculty member	Mr. Parnab Saha, Assistant Professor
20	Faculty member	Mr. Sushovan Goswami, Assistant Professor
21	Faculty member	Mr. Shaon Paul, Assistant Professor
22	Faculty member	Ms. Subhra Mukherjee, Assistant Professor
23	Faculty member	Mr. Sumanta Kundu, Assistant Professor.
24	Faculty member	Mr. Sumit Chowdhury, Assistant Professor
25	Faculty member	Ms. Priyanjali Mukherjee, Assistant Professor
26	Faculty member	Mr. Mukul Banerjee, Assistant Professor
27	Faculty member	Ms. Susmita Dhar, Assistant Professor
28	Faculty member	Mr. Sujit Pani, Assistant Professor
29	Faculty member	Ms. Reshmi Chandra, Assistant Professor
30	Faculty member	Ms. Sanchari Kundu, Assistant Professor
31	Faculty member	Mr. Nirjhar Saha, Assistant Professor
32	Faculty member	Mr. Kingsuk Halder, Assistant Professor
33	Faculty member	Mr. Ushnik Chakrabarti, Assistant Professor,

34	Faculty member	Mr. Kunal Pahari, Assistant Professor
35	Faculty member	Mr. Sayantan Adhikary, Assistant Professor
36	Faculty member	Mr. Debanjan Chatterjee, Assistant Professor
37	Faculty member	Mr. Manojit Kumar Basak, Assistant Professor
38	Faculty member	Mr. Pallav Dutta, Assistant Professor